Lesotho Diplomatic Missions


Lesotho Embassy in Dublin

The Embassy of the Kingdom of Lesotho in Dublin is also accredited to the five Nordic countries on a non-residential basis, namely, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden.

Lesotho High Commission in Ottawa

The High Commission in Ottawa is also accredited to Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Costa Rica, Guyana, Jamaica and Trinidad & Tobago and the entire Commonwealth in the Caribbean. It also covers Antiqua and Barbuda, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti and Martinique, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and Grenadines.

Lesotho High Commission in London

The High Commission is also accredited to Cyprus, Malta, Spain and Portugal as well as to the Commonwealth and the World Tourism Organisation


Lesotho Embassy in Berlin

The Embassy is aslo accredited to the Republic of Austria, the Republic of France, the Holy See, the Principality of Monaco, the Republic of Poland and the Russian Federation. It also covers Ukraine, Armenia, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania and Moldova as well as the: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO), International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) and Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) FUND.


Lesotho Embassy in Tokyo

The Embassy is also accredited to South Korea and The Philippines. It also covers Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Western Samoa.

Lesotho Embassy in Beijing

The Embassy is also accredited to North Korea, Pakistan and Singapore. It also covers Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar.

Lesotho Embassy in Brussels

The Embassy also covers Netherlands, Luxembourg and the following International Organisations: - European Union - Common Fund for Commodities - World Customs Organisation - International Criminal Court - International Court of Justice - African Caribbean and Pacific Group of States - Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries.


Lesotho Embassy in Washington DC

The Embassy in Washington DC is also accredited to Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Nicaragua and Uruguay. It also covers Belize, Bolivia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Venezuela, the World Bank and International Monetary Fund.

Lesotho Embassy in Geneva

The Embassy is accredited to the Principality of Liechtenstein and to the following Organisations: WTO, UNCTAD, All UN Specialised Agencies in Geneva, WIPO, WHO, ILO, ITU, WMO, UPU.


Lesotho Embassy in Rome

The Embassy is also accredited to Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Macedonia, Romania, Slovak Republic, Turkey, Serbia and Montenegro. It also covers Albania and San Marino and the following Organisations: FAO, IFAD and WFP.


Lesotho High Commission in Kuala Lumpur

The High Commission also covers the following countries Brunei, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia and New Zealand.

Lesotho High Commission in Pretoria

The High Commission is also  accredited to Angola, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Malawi, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, Swaziland, Zambia and Zimbabwe. It also covers the following Organisations: SADC, SACU, CIRD AFRICA.

Lesotho High Commission in New Delhi

The High Commission is also accredited to Sri-Lanka, Bangladesh and Vietnam. It also covers Afghanistan, Bhutan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Nepal, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.


Lesotho Embassy in Addis Ababa

The Embassy is also accredited to Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Somalia, Tanzania and Uganda. It also covers Central African Republic, Comoros, Djibouti, Gabon, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Sao Tome and Principe and Equatorial Guinea

Permanent Mission of Lesotho to the United Nations – New York

The Mission is accredited to the United Nations, the Non Aligned Movement and Group of 77.

Lesotho Embassy in Kuwait

The Embassy is also accredited to Egypt, Bahrain, Irag, Iran, Lebanon,Qatar, Saharawi Republic, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates and Sudan. It also covers Eritrea, Jordan,Oman, Syria and Yemen and the following Organisations: BADEA, Kuwait Fund, OPEC Fund and Saudi Fund.